Elmhurst Oat Nog
Simple, natural ingredients like whole grain oats and cashews are blended and spiced to create the most festive creamy beverage imaginable! Plus, it's gluten-free and contains no added oils or gums. Cozy up with a mug of this, or add a splash to your coffee for an even toastier holiday treat! Or how egg nog French toast?!
Ingredients: Filtered Water, Whole Grain Oats, Cashews, Cane Sugar, Natural Flavors, Salt.